Creating and Saving Views

Click either link below for further details specific to the EasyRoutes product you're using:


EasyRoutes for Shopify

Create custom views and save them for quicker access in the future

When you customize your route options and order filters on your Orders page, this will enable the Save View button above your map, represented by a star icon. Click this button and input your desired Saved View name to save all selected options (summarized just above the View name text box) as a tab at the top of your orders page:

The next time you come into EasyRoutes, click on that tab and all the relevant orders that match your filters will already be added to the map. Just click the button to generate your routes!

You can change whether orders are added automatically to the map when accessing a saved view from your EasyRoutes Settings > General tab, under the Additional options section:

If you change any route options or filters within a view, the Saved View button will display with a green background. Click on the button again and click Save to update this Saved View.

Click the Saved View button at any time to change the name a View is saved as, or click the trash can icon to permanently delete that View:


EasyRoutes for Web

Create custom views and save them for quicker access in the future

When you customize your route options and order filters on your Orders page, this will enable the Save View button above your map, represented by a star icon. Click this button and input your desired Saved View name to save all selected options as a tab at the top of your orders page:


The next time you come into EasyRoutes, click on that tab and all the relevant orders that match your filters will already be added to the map. Just click the button to generate your routes!

If you change any route options or filters within a view, the Saved View button will display with a green background. Click on the button again and click Save to update this Saved View.

Click the Saved View button at any time to change the name a View is saved as, or click the trash can icon to permanently delete that View:

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.