Removing stops from a route

EasyRoutes allows you to delete stops from your route. To do so, you must be viewing the route you wish to edit.

Click on the Edit button above your list of stops.

A new column containing icons will appears in the list of stops at the far-right.

Click the Trashcan icon next to the stop you wish to delete. It will be removed immediately.

Click the Save button to save your changes.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.